Various Artists – Neon Music

Out on: Disco Future Records


Add all tracks to playlist


Welcome to the last free download release on Soundcloud before we go commercial. We bring you something special with the Neon Music Compilation. Featuring artists Audio Jacker, DJ Zimmo, My NamE, Skibblez, 95 Royale, Agent Stereo, Mr Moustache, Yazid Le Voyageur, Two Burning Men, Thomas Tonfeld, R.E.D., Shaunyboy, Housego, De La Phunk, DJ Tripswitch, Jerem A, Jeise Machinery.


Release: DFRFREE022

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors